PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marcia

65 | Orlando, Florida

I would love to be that woman in your life that you love to wake up to and can't wait to come home to.

Her 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi Guys! Well, this isn't something that I ever thought I'd be doing, joining a dating service. My husband passed a year ago and in my life, it was God that helped me through lifes rough times and picked me up and showed me life does go on. I loved being married and everything that it represents, and I am willing to risk again, because falling in love is so worth it. I am a vivacious, happy, confident, very affectionate, positive woman who knows that I do not want to be alone the rest of my life. I have my own home and I am financially stable and retired. I believe that the family is the strong block of our nation and I love family. I have 3 sons (and my first grandson) who all have their own lives, but we love being together for family gatherings and just hanging out. I am taking line dancing lessons, some couples dance. I love to travel and I have been to many countries. I am going in June on my first cruise to Alaska. Having had boys, I love sports of all kinds. I am the kind that would host the Super Bowl Party and watch it. I am a golfer and I have fun with it. I rode on my first Harley at 72 MPH , scarred to death, but when all is said and done, I loved the experience. My favorite places to relax are on a beautiful beach, in the mountains on a golf course, hiking or sightseeing or curled up on the sofa watching a good movie with a man I care about, but until that time comes again, my little grandson and a good bowl of hot buttered popcorn will have to do. About you: I believe the best is yet to come. I would love you to be honest, trustworthy, kind, a gentle christian man with more traditional values, loving to laugh and kid around. I love to laugh. (No drugs, no porn, no smoking please). I can take care of myself, but love and appreciate knowing someone is caring and taking care of me. I love thoughtful little things for no reason that show me you care. I am not interested in game playing, life is too short, (although I love scrabble etc.,) Just having fu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school