(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Florida girl returning to the sunshine.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi! I am moving to Orlando in 2011 and will be in FL for half of December. Right now I am in CT. I am looking for a cute, healthy, active, honest man. I am adventurous, confident, and independent but a little shy around guys. I love to travel, ski, and do activities with my children. I like to exercise both at the gym and outside. I have 3 children, a 20 year old daughter, and 10 and 5 year old sons. I am a very hands-on mom. No one thinks I look old enough to have a daughter who will attend dental school in the fall. And yes, my pictures are very current, most taken within the last month. If you think we have anything in common, send me an email and say hi!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any