(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

come find me ladies!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Well I guess the best way to describe me is laid back and low key. On the other hand, I'm not afraid to speak up when I have to. I'm 35 years old, but I feel a lot younger. I try to eat healthy and take care of myself and I never miss a workout. I'm a huge history buff, I love the Civil War. Like the typical male, I pretty much like all sports and I'm addicted to the stock market. My ideal match would be someone who doesn't have a lot of drama in their lives. Someone who has got it together and is just missing that one thing. Someone who's smart and beautiful and full of life. Someone who's sweet, and willing to compromise and admit error. Someone that can make the best out of a bad situation. But mostly, someone that can make me better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree