(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

42 | Orlando, Florida

"I just haven't met you yet."

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'd describe myself as a father first. Showing my girls that men can be reliable, gentlemen and treat women with respect is important. I enjoy sports of all kinds, chilling at the beach, taking a nature hike or just watching a movie at home. I'd like to think I have a sense of adventure and like to discover new places and hope to do more of that in the future. Even though I'm serious and quiet at times, I can make you laugh and be the life of the party. I'm hoping to find someone with common beliefs and likes, but isnt afraid to have a strong opinion about what she wants. I want to find someone who will bring out the best and me and feels as if I do the same for her. I want to be inspired and encouraged to do great things. I think its important to live each day with excitement and appreciation for what we have and when possible to give something back. Please be real. Fake people are a huge turn off. Honesty, trust and good communication are the keys to a great relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral