PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary Ellen

54 | Orlando, Florida

Content to be.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I eat ice cream cake in January, the Carvel kind with the chocolate crumblies in the middle. I believe a good man is like an Hermes scarf – an incredible luxury to value highly and treat preciously with loving care; something you are incredibly proud of being associated with. But if I didn't have a scarf, I'd be fine. I enjoy working out and staying fit. I am committed to spinning most mornings before work and while I do try and abide by the adage: “Work first, play later”, we cannot forget to play! I ran my first (sprint) triathlon a few months ago and I loved every part of the experience. If going to work every day was not a necessity, I think I might be a “groupie” and travel around the country training and participating in regional events. There are definitely more triathlons in my future. I think that somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. He will not only put up with my odd humor, but he may even think its endearing, (even if he won't admit it.) The man I would like to meet is confident and self assured, a guy who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. I enjoy verbal linguistics and like to volley quips and conversation. I do believe sarcasm is a spice of life - season at will! (Who is Will?) He who laughs last, thinks slowest. Are you a man who is filled with surprises? When you hold someone in your arms, are you the type of man that can make her feel comfortably small in this big world? Will you make it all the way to the end of my profile?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree