PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jackie

39 | Orlando, Florida

A Best Friend

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I’m a college educated, laid back, sincere woman simply looking for someone to share my life with. I consider myself very versatile. I'm corporate Monday-Friday, can sport the "go out" look on Friday or Saturday night, and I'm all about flip flops on Sundays. I love all kinds of music. My iPod has the full spectrum. I love culture. I have friends of many cultures, I love experiencing other cultures, and I love ethnic food. If I lived closer to the beach, I would likely be there every weekend. The beach is my ideal relaxation space. I enjoy a nice dinner and a bottle of wine, but I will also be the first one at the sports bar to watch NFL football and throw down a few beers. I absolutely love to cook. Did you hear that? I love to cook :-) I was raised Catholic but haven't practiced organized religion in 15 years. Let me put it this way...I believe in God, and I know he is watching over me and has a path for me. I'll be 34 soon. I'm all the way over the night club scene. I've had a couple of serious relationships including a marriage in my 20's. I learned a lot from those relationships. I think I've grown to be a better person because of what I've experienced, and the time I have spent single has humbled me in ways I never imagined. "He" will be confident in who he is, honest with himself and others (honesty relieves a lot of stress in life), laid back, and sure of himself and what he wants in life. He must be adventurous and love to travel. He is financially stable, pays his own bills, and doesn't live with mom. Are you out there?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral