PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Glenn

45 | Orlando, Florida

If you are intelligent, loyal, down to earth, an accepting person, please no control freaks and take good care of yourself.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

loyal, passionate, romantic, optimistic, affectionate, driven, I like things mostly clean and orderly, I have a good sense of humor, I eat healthy 6 days a week except for Saturdays. I am good with my hands, I don't take myself too serious, I'm always looking for ways to improve in any way, I enjoy learning and experiencing new things, enjoy travel, I consider myself a gentlemen when it comes to taking care of a women. I take care of my body and love life. Looking for someone who has similar qualities, not necessary to have all. Oh and the most important qualifier ladies, as much as I appreciate a beautiful women she has to be smart or I will lose interest. Iam NOT looking for an arm trophy, I am looking for my partner that I can grow old with and enjoy conversations with every day. I am definitely attracted to a more wiitty intelligent type of women. I appreciate the little things in life. I am not narcissistic, I have worked hard to achieve the pysique I have and believe you should know what I say I practice-I am not the typical shirtless tool you see on match so please don't group me in with those guys. I consider myself confident yet humble. I'm told Iam a sweet person but would never describe myself as such.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any