(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Could you be the one I've been looking for?

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I believe I'm here for the right reasons...looking for someone that I can have fun with, that I can connect with, that I can be with. I was born in New York, but basically have lived in Florida almost all my life. So I guess I have to call myself...a "Floridian." I haven't lived anywhere else, but I have travelled throughout the country. I absolutely love hanging out with my friends and spending time with my family. Family is extremely important to me. I certainly know what I want in life. I'm driven for the things that I believe I deserve. I am thoughtful, always willing to do things for others. And I appreciate if someone can return the favor. I enjoy going out dancing, for drinks, or even taking a walk around the area. Staying in for a night watching a movie and just being together is a great night too. I am looking for someone who is passionate, caring, funny, and knows what he wants. A guy with aspirations and goals really shows his potential. I wonder if he's out there...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree