PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ty

32 | Orlando, Florida

Where does it say that I cant be everything you want, everything you need and everything you desire?? Dare to be curious.

His 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey. My name is Ty. I am currently 26 and single. Originally from The Bronx, New York. Im a chill dude with morals, goals and a great personality. I am a bit picky but everyone has their thing.... I also have been told Im a lot nicer than I look. Im an athletic writer that loves music and is very giving. I love to dance, sing and cook. So, why am I single?? Well, if i could find someone who is sane enough to be themselves, fast enough to keep up and sees everything in me that I see in myself, I wouldnt be. I'm not saying I am the best thing out there, I just know that I have value. I bring value to every situation and every relationship. I think that's important. I also know that I can be a couple of handfuls. I can keep you on your toes but I think that it is one of my best traits. Nobody can ever say that I am a boring person. I take great pride in that. Love is complicated, hard and a pain in my backside. I have accepted that. So now Im using a different way to meet a woman. I am about so tired of giving more into the relationship than my significant other. If someone treated me like I treat my girlfriends, it would be a wrap. I'll continue to wait till then... I am looking for someone who is wonderful inside and out. And i mean that. Someone that I cant take my eyes off and cant stop talking to. Kind hearted, sweet but still scrapy a bit. Open minded, spontaneous but keeps it private. Someone determined, responsible, goofy. Someone comfortable in her own skin and not afraid to be her in front of me. Loves trying new things, going to new places and exploring everything that usually is blind to the sight, with me. Im not trying to find a wife, but I am trying to find someone I could call my girl in the near future. Time will tell from there. This is a new experience for me, so be kind please. I also take the worst pics on Earth so gimme a break. Im so much better in person. Drop me a line. Later

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral