(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

I'll lead you follow...or vice long as we keep moving forward.

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a down to earth and confident man that is comfortable in any environment. I've had the pleasure of being in the company of some high profile people over the years and also have some great friends in really low them all ;o). Fair to say I have many aquaintenances and a hand full of good friends. I enjoy traveling, seeing new things, meeting new people and although at first it may not seem like it, I like new experiences. Love checking out new restaurants, all cuisines, small and large. Beer and wine are my choice beverages (when not working of course) Goal setting is a priority for me, I'm highly motivated and once I commit, I don't stop. My faith is also important to me as my relationship with Christ has grown stronger over the years; he's been my rock, my light and my guide. I absolutely love swimming, cycling and running - triathlon. I've competed in over 75 events nationally, from sprint to Ironman, but like many things, the greater the reward the greater the committment. Down time is just as important to me, one on one is much more relaxing to me than a crowd, quiet dinner, movie/movie theatre, glass of wine, a good book is perfect!! I'm not clingy, needy or other and definately not the jealous type - if anything, just the opposite (yeah - I'm the trustworthy type). I would like to meet someone that has that same intense passsion for something (doesn't need to be triathlon) - sharing what we're passionate about would be really cool. Shirt/Tie for work but I am most comfortable in LUCKY brand.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college