PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Scott

42 | Orlando, Florida

Laid back and enjoy living in the moment. The glass is always half full.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I like to make the most of all situations. Sometimes watching a good movie or enjoying a good dinner with someone who can carry on a conversation. Other times seeing live music, comedy shows or heading out for other nightlife activities. Sometimes it is all about just being low key and relaxing at home with a good movie in front of the fire place! My time is extremely important, so I hope to meet up with others that value their time equally. My ideal match would be someone career minded who has goals for themselves and likes to stay in shape and maintain their appearance. You don't have to be tone and slender, but exercise and good diet habits should be important to you. This is a requirement. If you are not into taking care of yourself, I'll just be up front to say that we probably would not be an ideal match. I am a member of a local exotic/sports car club and charity organization. I enjoy doing things that helps others. I am of the belief you need to give back where and when you can. I love being spontaneous and appreciate others that are as well. Sometimes you have to plan things out and I like living in the moment as well, so someone who can equally do both is important. People would regularly describe me as very energetic and outgoing. I am extremely confident in who I am and enjoy taking control of the situation when called upon. I don't mind a shy woman, as long as they have self esteem and confidence in who they are. I enjoy networking with a wide variety of different people with different interests from my own, to keep things interesting and fresh. My friends are important parts of my life and am very glad to say I've maintained some 25 year long friendships to this day. Traveling is fun and my family is important to me, especially my brother, his wife and my niece and nephew!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any