(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone who truly wants a nice guy. Not into games...

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

What am I hoping to get out of I have been newly single for 3 yrs now and am looking to start a new phase of my life. I have two daughters and I really enjoy coaching their soccer teams, taking them on trips, and generally being there for them as the father they deserve. To this incredibly satisfying life, I would like to add some equally meaningful adult companionship. I am very healthy (mentally, physically, and spiritually) and desire to spend time with someone who is the same. I am not looking for someone to make me happy but someone to share my happiness with. I am a very physical person and enjoy spending most of my time outdoors and on adventures ranging from simply visiting new places (near and far) to extreme activities such as skydiving. I am not a daredevil or needless risk-taker, but its fair to say that I enjoy living life to the fullest and experiencing new things and I feel that I have gained an incredible appreciation for life by living this way. That being said, I am equally happy to spend quiet evenings at home reading or watching movies. Playing scrabble, board games or having an intelligent conversation are other activities I equally enjoy. I am not always "on the go." In any event, there are still many things that I want to do (in and out of my home) and I am looking for someone to share these experiences with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree