PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Henry

36 | Orlando, Florida

Friendly, honest and easygoing!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am spirited and strong, yet loving and considerate. I am the mother of two boys and I am very young at heart. I want to share myself with someone who appreciates life's small and grand pleasures, someone who wants to get the most out of his life. My heart is open and ready to give and receive love and kindness. I have lived in Pittsburg and Phoenix, and was away from Ohio for almost 10 years. I love travel and adventure and feel that life and I still have alot to offer. I am friendly and respectful and appreciate that in return. I love my job......most days! I surround myself with good people, good food and good fun! What do you think? Am I the type of woman that you would be interested in meeting.....? Are you the one for me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any