PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amber

29 | Orlando, Florida

Mississippi grl born and raised looking for a gentleman that will treat her right

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I moved to Florida 5 years ago from Mississippi for school. I'm now out of college and working as a pharmaceutical sales rep. Ever since I moved here all the Florida guys I've met so far are douchebags. Maybe I'm hanging out with the wrong people. Never thought that I would be on a dating website, but things have changed. I like attempting new experiences. I dont go out that much, and enjoy watching movies, cooking, and playing with my puppy. I enjoy the beach, dog parks, traveling for fun, boating, running with my dog, football on the weekends and more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral