(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | Orlando, Florida

Easy going girl seeks fun companion

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hi there! I am a 80's music fan either listening, dancing or singing to it! Also like going to the movies and like anything from drama to sci-fi/fantasy. My ideal match would have a good sense of humor and would have a positive attitude on life. I am looking for someone who is fun at the club or can just chill at home watching a movie together. I feel a relationship should be built on honesty and friendship. Hopefully we will be able to work around my schedule which changes weekly. Hope to meet you soon! Please be in or near Orlando. Been receiving winks from guys in different states! While this is flattering, its kinda hard to date someone so far away lol!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any