(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

56 | Orlando, Florida


His 0 interest

in his own words...

I’m ready to move forward after my first marriage of many years. I grew up overseas, returned to the states in the 80’s. The best way to describe myself is an individual who is extremely satisfied with life. I see the glass as half full. I will always be the one to take the first step toward friendship or to resolve a problem. A large part of my happiness is derived from helping others, whether it be in a professional capacity, assisting a neighbor, or volunteering my time. There is also a part of my life that is missing, that’s why I’m on Match I possess the necessary skills to tell my significant other not only that she is loved, but valued and wanted as well. I expect the same in return. What I want is a friendship that leads to compatibility, and eventually to a soul mate, with a lover in between. I am a young looking 50 year-old, divorced father of one awesome teenager. I love life and thank God everyday for another day on earth. A little short, but well-proportioned and not really 'short-looking' from what I'm told. You work with what you got! Anyway, I'm looking for a sweet gal with good values who is cute, smart, in decent shape and likes a bit of adventure. I like brains, passion and good character/values. If this sounds like there might be a match, drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school