(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

live, love, and laugh

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

II love to laugh and to have others do the same. I like to steal lines from movies and use them to make situations funny. I can be serious when I need to be but mostly I try to see the lighter side of things My family and friends are very important to me and enjoy spending time with them. I'm just as comfortable playing a board game with my niece’s and nephew as I am having a glass of wine with friends, okay yes I'm the crazy uncle that visits at Christmas, Since my parents passed away I cherish my sisters and their families even more,. When we get together we laugh more than anything else. I wish I could see them more, but they live in upstate New York. I’m very sentimental, I cherish my memories of all the nice things people have done for me over the years and I enjoy helping others especially if they don’t expect it, I am a loyal person and hope for the same in return. I believe being a friend is not a convenience but something you have to work at, and a strong friendship is a great basis for a good and loving relationship. I am looking for someone who is strong in their convictions as well as their ability to love. I am very affectionate and love holding someone; I am looking for someone who can be my friend, lover and most of all someone who is secure in themselves that they are with me because they want to be not because they need to be. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with who is honest and will always tell me the truth even if it hurts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any