(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

Hi, I am divorced for a year and just ready to start dating. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I cannot believe that I am actually creating a profile. I am divorced for a year and looking to meet new friends. I work in the software industry. I work in QA and software testing. I have been in this field for just about my entire career. What I love about what I do, is every day is different and a challenge. I have had the chance to speak at conferences and teach what I love to do. I am an extrovert and often find myself leading groups or teams. I have never needed a drink to feel comfortable with people. I sing in a church choir and attend church. I love contemporary Christian Music and I love singing in a choir. Something about voices blending together and is beautiful. I hate the term religious. I have a relationship with Jesus, it is something different and more. I have had the opportunity to travel to Africa, Zambia, last year and it was an amazing experience. I enjoy playing a game called Wally Ball. It is a game of volleyball in a racket ball court. It is a faster game of volleyball. I love going to theme parks, and watching people. I enjoy traveling and look forward to seeing the world. I am looking for somebody to share my heart. I enjoy being treated as a lady.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral