(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

I will help friends and family before myself.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello my name is Chris. I have been living in Orlando for about 6 years now. I have been dedicated to my job over the last couple of years so dating has been at the bottom of my list. I figured it's time for a change and find the right women. To sum up myself in a few words. I am an outdoor kind of guy. Anything to do with water you can count me in beach, boating, pool, fishing, snorkeling or diving you name it and I'm in. I am compassionate, spontaneous, adventurous, honest, loyal and romantic. I will surprise my women with flowers just because it's a Wednesday I love to travel and see the world because you never know when your time is up. I like to try new things at any given chance. I am a very active person no couch potato here. I'm looking for a women who is intelligent, honest, loyal and loves life. Someone who knows what they want out of life and willing to try new things. Someone who is willing to travel at times just for a weekend get away. I don't have time in my life for drama or a one night stand that's not the kind of man I am. If you would like to know more I am willing to share just let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral