(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Cherish the little things in life, one day they will be the big things.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The important things in life are not things. I value family. I have two wonderful children who are 21 and 25. Both have completed college and are starting families. I have recently went through a divorce after 27 years of marriage, ( yes I started young). I am independent and looking to build a friendship first and if it leads to the next step great. I have a lot of my friends that have met online so I thought I would try it since I work a lot and do not hang out at the clubs. I am interested in meeting someone to enjoy life with. I love to go to the gym, the beaches or just cook a nice dinner at home and watch movies. I love to cook! I believe the phrase " life is not about the number of breaths we take, but the moments that take our breath away". We should enjoy every moment Work hard and play hard!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree