(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

“The world makes way for the man who knows where he is going.”

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Alex. I am originally from the DC/Maryland area. I just moved to Orlando to finish school and hopefully start a career in the hospitality field. The last thing I thought I'd be doing was joining an online dating site but I am often too shy/quiet at a bar scene as far as meeting women and having normal conversations. I have lived overseas twice in my life. I am obsessed with the Green Bay Packers but love watching football in general including college football. I like to eat fat man food (funnel cake, nachos and cheese, chipotle burritos, philly cheesesteaks, chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream) but know to eat healthy enough to be in decent shape. Going to the beach, amusement park, concert, or a bar are among my favorite things to do. Like any normal guy I still play video games call of duty and madden are my favs. I am looking for someone who is smart, educated (or in school), attractive, and someone with their priorities in order. I am looking for someone to balance me out, keep me motivated, and become a better person. I am the kind of person who likes to go out and have fun but needs someone who is ok with staying in once in a while.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree