(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

64 | Orlando, Florida

I'm a fun-loving woman seeking the companion of a man that can appreciate the same.

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

Looking to meet a man that possess good moral character and love the Lord. Also, I enjoy the simple things in life and would like to meet a man that can enjoy the same. I'm looking forward to retirement within the next three-years and would like to travel throughout the U.S. I spent so much of my former years raising my children and would like to spend the latter years enjoying life with a very special man. If you are looking to spend some time with a very special woman and have the qualities listed above, I would like to connect with you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school