PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Donna

61 | Orlando, Florida

Old-fashioned girl with strong values and beliefs. Back after a year. Why is it so hard to find someone on the same page/same time?

Her 17 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Small circle of friends would tell you I'm confident, energetic, compassionate, kind, and reliable. If I say it, I mean it! Acute observers would notice expressive, sensitive, & insightful tendencies. Home-centered; surroundings warm and inviting. Love holidays and decorating. Health a priority; lots of fresh stuff! More of a mover than a sitter. Spontaneous; love exploring and learning new things. One word descrition of me..."kinetic'. There you go, now you know what I know! Seeking committed partner to share all the love and happiness I have within! A man who really knows how to be "present' in a relationship. Hopefully not one that travels the world from one end to the other for business...have been on that road before! Someone with creative imagination for passion and fun. If your match criteria has any sexual verbage-i.e. looking for wild, sexy woman that wants a bad boy...I am so gone! And if your profile shows you topless, wearing sunglasses, or in a dark alley 500 feet away, they are automatically sent to the "hide profile" room. "Winks" and "he's interested" don't do much for me, as a matter of fact, I find it rather silly! Shoot me an email and I will respond. Ready to once again move forward in life's journey!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral