(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Anything could happen.. :)

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I moved to Orlando in May 2010. I've always wanted to live here and I always do whatever it is I set my mind to. I am incredibly driven and have always said I wanted to get my career going before I settled down. Well, I have everything I want right now; a place of my own, a cute little puppy, and a great career. All that's missing is someone to share this amazing life with. I absolutely love my family. They are the most important people in my life! I have one brother and definitely consider him my best friend. I grew up in a small town in Pennsylvania. I guess I consider myself a country girl with small town values and a huge heart! I love to travel and have dreams of seeing the world with someone special! Maybe it could be you. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any