(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

I am in search of a Happy Fun Loving Male with Personality, Stability, Honesty, and Someone I can truly Trust.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am a caring honest and fun loving woman. I love to laugh and enjoy life with my family. I also enjoy my job as medical secretary. I do have a daughter 11 years old and going to middle school and 2 grown boys. I would like to find a man that will appreciate me for who I am inside and out unconditionally. I have searched along time to find the right person, but have not had the best luck in the past. I am looking to find someone who is looking for someone who's not into games and not afraid of commitment. Someone who will love my children and get along with my family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school