PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laurie

38 | Orlando, Florida

I bet you say that to all the girls...!!!!

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you take it all too seriously you will never have any fun when you finally find the one~! With the right person its possible to have fun doing anything, going to the grocery store, walking in the park.. its the little things that count, if you can just be yourself thats when you know it works! Who am I really??? You will not know until we meet in person, a picture and some words can never truly describe someone. I am your girl next door type with a twist. outgoing happy, fun, love my job (Wedding/Event Planner) and family. I love a good movie, addicted to itunes and just learned to use a MAC , I am not a geeky chick but it was easy to convert. I love dogs, cats are a close second. What am I looking for ??? Oh the million dollar question, the needle in the haystack of life, I guess the same thing most people want, someone who is my partner in crime, best buddy, lover, someone I can get lost in conversation with. Must have a good soul and a good heart!, someone who truly cares for other. Someone who enjoys going out as well as cuddle time at home. someone who knows who he is and is ready to enjoy life. Having fun is a must and the ability to be both mature and a kid at heart. Must be sweet, smart, funny, the basics!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any