(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

My decisions reveal my beliefs I know what I want, I just ask.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m a very simple non-complicated man and I believe in God, grateful with everything he has provided for me and my family. After 20 years in the military and with self-determination to be the best I can be, I expect the woman next to me to have the same attitude. I want her to be an independent person and not dependent on a man financially. Money is not everything; however, being a burden on someone else is a very uncomfortable position. I would like a woman that truthfully believes that eating healthy is a priority in life. I don’t eat red meat or lactose products. I have a great sense of humor and a must for you to have the same. Exercise at least 4 to 5 times per week is part of being healthy. I have never smoked or drank alcohol in my life and I have always made it possible to spend a good time regardless of the activities. I may sound like a very demanding person, however, very realistic, and to settle for less is not negotiable. I would prefer you to be physically fit and I would like for you to feel and look sexy, to be humble, confident, and above all fearful of GOD. Yes, I’m a Christian man and I believe that our power and will comes from him and we have nothing absolutely nothing without God, be grateful for the simple things in life and know how to serve and respect others first. Although, this introduction and my criteria may be strong the message is very clear, I do not want to waste our time with something unrealistic. I’m a professional and a first class gentleman and I would rather spend my time with someone compatible with me. Thank you and may God bless you and your family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral