(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

66 | Orlando, Florida

Friends first and let's see where that can take us...

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am an easy going person but don't be mean, controlling or rude.....not the jealous type but don't take advantage of my good nature trusting self....I enjoy spending time with family and friends, or even on my own...ME TIME. Looking for someone who likes to share his dreams with me and me with him, he may like other things then I do and I would like to be able to enjoy those too, with him. And he would like to share mine. Most of all # 1 important requirement in my life is HONESTY.. followed by trust, kindness, caring, loving and affectionate...if you don't possess those qualities, then please move forward to someone who can handle not having those in a relationship. I guess best way to describe it is...treat me the way you want to be treated. Looking for someone who will accept and love me for who I am as I will do the same with them. We are at a time in our lives, that need to be shared not controlled. I miss not having someone special in my life and I am so looking forward to the time I find that person. Someone who has all of the afore mentioned amenities!! LOL!! share a dream with me...cup of coffee, lunch...whatever, lets be friends and see where that can take us?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any