(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

67 | Orlando, Florida

I'm a fun, positive, intelligent, man; who's romantic, likes to laugh and have a good time. I’ve never been called boring.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm a very romantic sort of guy who's looking for someone with whom I can share my interests (like music, art, the theater, museums, travel) and, perhaps, my life. I am very affectionate and like nothing more than holding someone close to me while just sitting on the couch or walking down the street hand-in-hand. Reducing one's self to just a few words on the printed page is difficult at best but I should try because what you read here should be a small window into who's behind this computer. I am passionate about many things. I crave the company of people who are life affirming and positive about who they are and what they want. If I'm lucky enough to find the right person I'd enjoy a long walk on the beach on a warm summer evening, sitting and holding hands on the couch just enjoying each other, eating a quiet meal at home while drinking in the ambiance of the evening. All this to say that I'm the sort of guy who like intelligence, gentleness, and wit. A hopeless romantic, you say? Well you could be right. But there's someone out there with similar interests who wants to meet someone who is "hopelessly" romantic, isn't there? If you'd be interested in meeting someone like me please drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any