(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

The past, I think, has helped me appreciate the present and I don't want to spoil any of it by fretting about the future.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

The people closet to me would describe me as being funny, kind, generous to a fault, and very hard working. I was born in New York and lived there till I was 15. I love going back and visitng frequently. I am a 20 year old college student graduating in 2011 with a degree in Psychology. I have been through the hoops of shallow relationships and am ready to meet a serious but fun person. I am very close to my family and value our relationship. I am different than most girls my age with have high moral standards and values. . My faith and what I believe is very important to me. I love working out, going to the gym and especially music. I love cooking & baking and I'd love to go to cooking school one day. I have a heart for missionary work and those less fortunate. I would love to find someone who shares my same values. Someone who loves family and likes to laugh and be silly. Believe it or not but would love to meet the strong, athletic, caring type willing to explore a genuine relationship. Wimps need not apply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree