(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Let's have fun!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I’m recently graduated from UCF with a bachelor’s degree in Management Information Systems. I currently work as a project engineer at a local engineering firm. My work has taken me all around the world; in the last year I passed through more than 7 countries and had an extended stay in the Middle East for work. I really enjoy traveling and exploring new places! I’m driven and have many goals in life. I have many hobbies including: Photography, Mountain Biking, Cycling, Cars, Guitar, Saxophone, and a little Piano among others... Music is very important part of my life… I love to create it and listen. I grew up on the West Coast of Florida and currently live in Orlando. I was brought up as an only child that I believe has given me a sense of independence and confidence in my actions. Most of all I like to laugh and have fun. I love spending time with friends and family and have an appreciation for kicking back and taking it easy as well as being adventurous. Enough of me: I’m looking for someone who shares common interests with me… possibly even a similar career. I find intelligence very attractive as well as a woman who is independent and has goals in life. I’d like to build a solid friendship and then work towards a possible relationship building from the ground up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral