(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

What was I thinking............. LOL

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

must haves: kindness, honesty, financially responsible would likes: funny, intellectual conversation, and a touch of "bad boy" All cowboys feel free to respond as long as you don't come with the "can't stands" LOL can't stands: bad tempers, poor hygiene, horror movies I have reached place in my life where I am content and comfortable, My 2 boys have their families and are doing well. I would like to meet someone to share the rest of my life with. Good communication is very important to me. I like to discuss different points of view.....without getting bent out of shape. I am a fair person and will always listen, if I am wrong I have no problem admitting it. I am not into conflict life is to short. I am very loving lady, touch is a must. I would like to connect on an emotional, spiritual and physical level. I know how to treat a man and do it very well, I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady and enjoy life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college