(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | Orlando, Florida

Right Wife Is Here Searching For Right Husband

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am new at this,doing this for the first time,also single lady of 29 years old living in a Godly way.What can i friends would say that I'm a bit shy at first, but then open up. I am considerate, loyal, have a good sense of humor/ enjoy plays on words, and that I have grown in several areas in the past few years. I guess that I'm looking for someone who is similar and/or can compliment these areas as well as introduce new situations.i am a single and understanding man...i love watching movie(Naughty Prof by eddie Murphy and Big mamma's house by Martin Lawrence are my favorite and a few more other)I watch the tv too(Watching Ghost hunters,cheaters,Oprah Show.and the news)I love Football,tennis and all sports..i love listening to music Hip-hop(Nas,Jay-z,Akon,Wyclef,) R&B(Bey ounce,Rhianna,Britney Spears,Kelly Roland and others..I love almost all kind of music because i love dancing allot,I love cooking(Italian and Spanish are my favorite)i love swimming used to have an indoor pool,i love board games(Pool,chess,checkers, and monopoly are my loved games) i play Video games too(play station)..i don't know whats else to talk about...I am very upstanding,loving,caring,open minded and always down to earth...The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is his ability to forgive and forget. Not hang onto stuff. Live each day to the fullest!I need honest man,i am God fearing and religious.The 3 things I want to do in my lifetime are... See my children grow up and find their own kind of success and happiness.Marry someday and live the rest of my life with that person.I am kind and very easy-going, very energetic. For me it is very important to have serious relations with only man and not to play games. I dream to realize myself as a real woman with my man. But also I like to be myself. I prefer to compromise, but not argue. I am very open with others.I am searching for the love of my life that i will spend the rest of my life with,am not here for games,go ahead an

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any