(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Never a dull moment.

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Welcome to my world! It's tough to define me within this box but here goes:) I've been a pharmacist for a couple years now and I love my profession because it's challenging, always changing, and rewarding at the same time. I eventually plan on opening my own private pharmacy in the Orlando area. I currently live downtown and can walk to work or to my favorite spots! I'm big-time into traveling and discovering obscure hole-in-the-walls. I enjoy playing tennis, laying out by the pool, or listening to my favorite rock bands in my off time. I have amazing friends and family who can get me through anything! I'm in search of a woman who loves to laugh and in general loves life. Negativity is a huge downer in my book :) Oh, and if she's a sushi fan that's a bonus...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any