(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

A Heart Ready 4 Love

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Easy going guy looking for an easy going lady. I’ve been out of the dating world for quite awhile so I’m gonna shoot from the hip on this. I’m a divorcee of 15 years. I have wonderful children whom have grown up and are moving ahead in life. I took time out on relationships to get into me and what makes me happy. Friends say I’m a great listener, fun to be around and a real friend. I like to exercise so a couch potato is not going to work with me. I like kissing so a smoker is out. I enjoy walking, biking, hiking, dancing, writing, reading, kissing, hugging, holding hands, quiet time and cuddling. I rarely curse and would love to meet someone like minded. I’m in search of a partner that values a friendship that could possibly turn into a life long loving relationship. Respect for each other is very important to me as well as a heart and mind ready to love. No Games. My bucket list is halfway complete so I’d welcome new things and places. Someone that likes to travel is a plus. My friends, Mom and sisters say I’m a great catch. Gainfully employed, supportive, loving, caring, protective, easy going, aggressive, decisive and romantic. I have my own place, own car and a heart for Love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree