(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a fun loving, honest guy to compliment my life and have fun...we can see where things go from there...

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am a fun loving professional woman I just got out of a three year relationship. I am very new to online dating. I am looking to meet someone and have fun and see where things go. I work as an RN at a hospital in downtown Orlando. I have two "children" that live with me but are older and have a better social life than I do right now. My daughter is 20 and my Son is 17. They are great kids and I have never had teen-ager drama. I am looking for someone who is honest, genuine and wants to have fun. I enjoy trying new things and am up for almost anything once. I am very young at heart and don't like stuffy, formal, uptight people. I am not looking for a man to pay my bills I do that just fine on my own. I am not looking for a man to be my kids Dad, they have one of those. I am looking for someone who can take me out and have fun...and see where it goes...If you are looking for a one night stand I am not your girl I have way too much self respect for that. If you are looking for a nice girl who works hard, is a good mom to her kids and is honest and fun loving, I am her.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any