(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Got Fun?

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My ideal partner… Is smart, funny and independent. She is honest and free thinking. Her smile reflects her contagious happiness. She knows what she wants and enjoys going after it. Her passion is obvious. She is spontaneous even when following her plans. She sparkles when she talks about my children… or hers. She is willing to join me in adventures… try new things… laugh at herself… but equally happy to order Chinese food and watch a movie at home. She welcomes compliments and gives them freely. She is comfortable in jeans or a cocktail dress. She likes prince charming, but doesn’t need him. I am… Smart, funny, and simple. I am courteous, patient and kind unconditionally. I enjoy the journey no matter where I am going. I have a tremendous capacity for forgiveness and use it often. My teenage daughter is the most important in my life. Helping her to grow into a confident young lady is my greatest focus. I am rediscovering a new chapter in my life as my daughter’s independence blossoms. I love to travel whether to a far exotic place or just a weekend away. I am hard working and successful but know how to leave work behind and enjoy the moments. I am more Bart than Homer… with a little Elmo mixed in. I am optimistic and see the glass half full… if it isn’t, I will fill it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any