PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lesia

42 | Orlando, Florida

Happy New Year!! Here's to new beginings and new adventures. Bring on 2011.

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an active person who enjoys life. I joined this site because I figured this would be a great way to meet someone that I may have never had the chance to meet in my own circle of friends. I’m a little shy at first, but once you get to know me I just might surprise you. I’m pretty athletic and go to the gym two to three times a week. I don’t watch much TV, but I do like “The office”, “Big Bang Theory” and “How I Met Your Mother”. Michael, Barney and Sheldon just make me laugh. I graduated from UCF with a Business degree and currently work in the accounting department for an environmental company. I’m looking for someone to go to the movies with, share a few laughs over dinner, a travel buddy, spend a Sunday watching football, going to a game, hang out at the beach, and snuggle up to on the couch. I am a bit traditional when it comes to dating and appreciate a guy who takes the initiative to be the first to call, advance the relationship, and knows how to treat a lady. Could this be you? Let's find out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral