(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Good things come to those who wait... ; )

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I’m a career woman who has recently adopted my 2 year old granddaughter, who has shown me just how precious life is… This little life has brought so much energy and happiness back in my life like never before…even giving me the courage to open my heart to the possibilities of finding true love. I love to cook, keep a clean house, work out daily, swim, go to the beach whenever possible and play with my dog Brutus who loves to play fetch…even in doors. I do like to stay busy, but would still like to find that special someone to watch a good movie, cuddle up with and hopefully spend the rest of my (our) life with… The perfect match for me is someone who would have established his professional career, not in debt so much that he cannot afford to take me out to a nice dinner, self-esteem and happy with themselves, and be willing to wait for me to put the baby to sleep and then baby me a little… Good things come to those who wait… ; ) My ideal 1st date would meet for a glass of wine or a cup of coffee. If mutually interested to make plans for our next date for dinner; hopefully, near the beach where we can go for a nice long walk afterwards…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral