(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | Orlando, Florida


Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am single latin born and raised in Brooklyn, New York and now live in Orlando. Mother of five beautiful children dont worry only two left at home lol. I have two grandbabies wich by the way are my life and one on the way. Family is very important to me. I like to be in my cave (my bedroom) and relax after a hard day of work on that note I am a vary hard worker and like to earn mine. I cant stand to depend on no one but love to always help someone in need. I love to study my Bible and go to the Kingdom Hall to the meetings. I like to have nice clean fun nothing wrong with that, and I love my latin food,music and cant leave my soul food and music out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any