(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

hopeless romantic who still believes in chivalry

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Well to start, I'm a man who wants nothing more to be stress and drama free. I'm quite laid back and HATE to argue. i still believe in chivalry. i guess because I'm a mommas boy. lol I'm very independant. My main belief when it comes to a relationship working is that u and your partner should be the best of friends. after all its them you're gonna spend most of your time with, right?? lol If u can last 20, 30, or more years with your friends still in your life then it should be able to work with your partner if u have that bestfriend bond as well as an endless love. I love to travel, play sports, hang with our friends, and sometimes just relax with eachother. Although i like to cook,when it comes to going out to dinner I do have a problem when it comes to deciding what to eat due to the fact i like everything. I am very undecisive when it comes to picking a place so I leave that up to u lady. the only thing I would actually pick which i pretty much ALWAY sushi!!!! Yes, I LOOOOVE SUSHI!!! lol other than that, u can pick the place. I'm all out just an easy going guy, as long as I'm with the ones I love. I'm a pretty simple man, but sometimes like the finer things in life. I enjoy being by the ocean, but can hit the ski slopes just the same. i love seeing my other half smile. and i still beleive in opening the door for my lady. :-) The woman i'd love to meet would be adventurous, love to travel, and well, i guess would like the things listed about me. lol And DEFINITLY drama free. ciao darling

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any