(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Don't do to others what you don't want them to do to you.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I consider myself a very responsible guy, honest, very reasonable. I try to find the perfect balance between heart and mind for every decision in my life, but as time passes, I find out that heart is every time taking more weight on certain decisions. I'm usually a little shy at the begining depending on the person, but after I get to know her better I can be more confident and charming. I like to take things easy and stop sometimes from everyday duties and enjoy life. We only live once. I love spending time with my family, they are the best in my life. I'm not the kind of guy that needs to go out party every weekend, actually my ideal night for a weekend is going to a nice restaurant and going to the movies. My second best ideal night for a weekend would be to stay at home and cook something really nice (I love cooking, specially italian food) aaand watching a good movie on the couch hehe. But please, this doesn't mean I don't enjoy a nice night out in a club (or lounge preferably) spending time with my friends. I'm looking for a girl down to earth, that knows what she wants. Someone honest, loyal, that finds pleasure in the little details. Someone funny who really likes to laugh, independent, who knows how to take care of herself, and finds the time to take care of her love ones. I wish I can find a girl I can look at the eyes a whole day and never wanting to look away, and that she would love doing the same. Thanks for taking the time to read all this, if you feel like talking just send me an email ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any