(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Happy, Healthy and Secure. Sense of humur is the best part of me, how about you? New Year and new possibilities......will it be with you?

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a very happy individual and very secure with myself and blessed to have both a family and job that I love. I'm looking for someone who has strong family values as well as someone who is spiritualy secure too. I am also looking for someone who is financially secure. I'm not into drama and temper tantrums. I enjoy outdoor activities and the cultural arts. I'm comfortable in sweats and a ball cap or switching in to a formal gown to go to a Gala event. My best asset is my sense of humor. I'm looking for the "Southern Gentlemen" that knows how to treat a lady and doesn't have to be taught or told. I'm hoping to find someone would enjoys planning the dates and living life on the edge. I'm looking forward to meeting someone that is not afraid of where the relationship will go or afraid of commitment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree