(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | Orlando, Florida

Down to earth

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I love to laugh and have fun! I try to find comedy in almost everything. My family and friends would probably say that I can always make them laugh. I am very close with my family and I love them dearly. I'm the daughter of a retired Colonel; therefore, I was very lucky to live all over the United States and even overseas. I feel that moving around often has definitely helped shaped who I am. I’ve lived in Virginia, Colorado, Georgia, Guam, England and now, Florida. I loved each place for its reasons but my favorite has to be Colorado. The hardest would have to be Guam. That was an interesting place for a preteen to try and fit in. The ironic thing is my longest, dearest friend was made there. I wouldn’t replace those experiences for anything. I relate to most people and like to think of myself as down to earth. I take my job very seriously and have a very strong work ethic. I'm a very loyal person, whether it is with friends, family or work. When it comes to relationships I tend to be the same way. Wow, it was hard to write all about me! I’m curious to see how this type of site works! We shall see…..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree