PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matthew

44 | Orlando, Florida

I'm looking for someone special to share my days and nights with - are you?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Well guys I'm newly single and interested in seeing who else might be out there. I've been busy building my own professional practice over the last year or so, so the online dating thing seemed like a good place to start. I like a variety of things from traveling around the U.S. and Europe to enjoying quiet time at home - just depends on the mood. Getting out to movies or concerts is always nice, and I love the theme parks we have here. Eating out is fun - and we have such a variety of good restaurants in town, we're very lucky. I'd love to cook more at home - maybe you could show me how? I'm fairly certain that Mr. Right is out there for each of us, and I'm hoping to run into him sooner rather than later. In the mean time, I enjoy meeting and getting to know new people. I'm not into playing games with other people's emotions - so don't play with mine, ok? My ideal match? Hard to say - I guess I'll know him when I meet him. He should be loving, kind, supportive, interesting to be around and fun to be with! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral