(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

The best is yet to come!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

A little about me... I am a kind, sincere, smart, polite, well mannered women that expects to be treated like a lady. I am extremely optimistic, I believe the best is yet to come and anything is possible if you set your goals and pray and put your mind to it. My first relationship is with God, Jesus and the Holy Ghost, put him first then my love for myself and those that surround me in life. I am very determined, passionate, vibrant, loving, and ambitious. I enjoy adventure and new experiences, I believe that there is so much to see and do in life and I don't want to miss out on anything. I love to volunteer and help people. I spend time with our youth because I believe they are so important and need to be guided spiritually and know we understand and help them be successful. I give it my all; I am in it to win it! I have many goals and I pray and plan and set my mind to it and focus on my path. My success is measured by the relationships that I have in my life with the Trinity, family, friends, and colleagues and how well I am to all mankind. There are great things in each one of us it is just helping each other discover it and looking inside yourself to realize your true potential. Believes in God, and respects my beliefs. A partner that loves children and animals. Respects and appreciates the environment, eats healthy, does not abuse their body (smoking, drinking, or taking illegal substance). Not controlling, NO anger management issues welcome, relationships are a partnership, willing to compromise and be a great listener, loving, romantic, and must be a great kisser. Affectionate, confident, outgoing, ambitious, clean, good hygiene, responsible, really wants to be involved with a women and loves a women not just with words but with actions. Loves to travel and celebrates life, and all holiday- just say no to SCROOGE. Enjoys toys ATV, motorcycles, boats, bikes love to be outdoors. Exercises their mind, body and spirit on a regular basis. Must have goals. I p

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any