(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | Orlando, Florida

My life is beautiful and a blessing, so I enjoy it to it's fullest. My hope is to be blessed with a love that would add to this beauty.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm still not sure about this, but here goes. I'm in a place right now where I feel the only thing missing is someone to share my life with. I'm looking for someone who, like me, loves their friends and family, is willing to try new things and knows how to speak their mind. I have everything I need, but not necessarily what I want. The things I treasure most don't have a price tag. I've lived in Puerto Rico, New York and I'm now in central Florida. I've lived in Florida since I was 16. I've only recently decided to start traveling the country. I started with Arizona in May. Absolutely beautiful!!! I've started making arrangements to go on a cruise to Alaska next summer. So, I'm really hoping to find someone who would enjoy traveling. I've recently come to realize that there is so much I haven't experienced, so the next new experience is going to be jumping out of a plane, within the next month or two. I can't wait! I am not looking to change anyone, or to have someone fit any mold. So if doing adventurous things is not for you, then that's fine too. I also like to have nice, quiet walks, especially in the evenings as the sun is setting, taking relaxing drives, bowling, listening to music, watching movies, well, you get the general idea. I have no check list for the perfect man. Perfection is unrealistic and boring. So if you find yourself a little curious, let me know. Any question you may have, I am more than willing to answer. I don't offend easily and will always give an honest answer. So ask away! Hope to hear from you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any