PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | Orlando, Florida

I am master of my fate; I am captain of my soul.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I consider myself to be a very laid back person, it doesn't take a lot for me to be happy. I am usually shy at first but highly outgoing with most people. I work for the Department of Defense and go to school at the same time, I am currently deployed overseas so I cant wait to go back to school at the end of this deployment. My studies are in the legal field but I’m interested in many more fields than the one that I’m currently pursuing. I have many hobbies and interests and a great love for the arts. I like to travel and have been lucky enough to have lived abroad and experienced many cultures. I like all pets, but I like dogs best. I am fluent in Spanish and English and can translate basic French. I enjoy some sports such as Soccer and Hockey but my real passion and time are reserved for the woman in my life (whenever I'll meet her that is). I also like hanging out with my friends, and although I am not crazy about the club scene, so long as I am among friends I enjoy wherever I may be . I am passive and laidback but responsible. Some of my favorite movies are; Dr. Zhivago, Love Actually, For the love of the game, Love and Prejudice, Black Hawk Down, Braveheart, and King Arthur. I enjoy going to concerts and listen to almost anything as far as music goes. I enjoy to be exposed to different cultures and cooking different kinds of food , specially Italian food . I like traveling a lot and believe in love at first sight. I dont know too many people who think like me, and sometimes I wander whether there are more hopeless romantics out-there, and although I been around the world a few times I am yet to meet my other half. I’m looking for the woman whom my soul would miss even if we would never meet. Someone to have fun with, but also with whom to share comfortable silences. I would like to meet somebody who would love to go to the beach or shopping in a sunny day as much as to stay home and cuddle in a rainy evening. Somebody who would not mind makin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any