(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Humble queen waiting for her king.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am a very humble woman that has a heart the size of The Grand God is very important in my life and I need a man that can be on the same page as me spiritually. I can not stand arrogant men, however, I admire a man with confidence and the knowledge to know that those two qualities are not synonymous. I will not tolereate a man without integrity or a good moral compass. My daughter is my world and a man who is family oriented is a must. Other than that, I am a down 2 earth woman who can be comfortable watching basketball with the boys and be just as comfortable getting dressed up for a night on the town. I have a wonderful sense of humor and I love a gentleman; chivalry is not dead Respect, sensitivity and kindness are very important to me; I just want a man who is in touch with his emotions and understands that he is no less of a man for having them. All and all I may be fairly young but I have a pretty good idea of what I want and what I will or will not accept. I am very mature, witty, intelligent and blunt woman, so if a straight forward strong willed woman does not scare you away, then we may have something to talk about. On the contrary, if that type of woman is too much for you to handle then I am definately NOT the one for you. I do not have time for games, playas, or drama. If you need to question whether or not you are a good man then just keep it moving because I am not going to put up with it. I hold myself to a high standard and I expect no less from my potential mate. **********************************

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any