PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

44 | Orlando, Florida

Sometimes you have to open the wrapper to see whats inside.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am looking for a partner and an equal. I have worked since the age of 13 sometimes two jobs.. I am currently working on my master’s degree and I am in class six of 12. After completion I hope to start a real estate business, buying and selling of distressed homes. My future goals consist of learning to speak Spanish and playing an instrument. I travel a lot for work and I try to stay in shape and I work out several times per week. I believe in opening the door for a lady and taking the shirt off of my back to keep them warm. I would consider myself very romantic such as flowers or no reason, cooking dinner and eating by candlelight. Massages, breakfast in bed and whatever it takes to keep a woman happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any